Image 1

Havant Borough Council Leaflets

Havant Borough Council covers a total area of 30 square miles, including the communities of Havant, Bedhampton, Langstone, Purbrook, Waterlooville, Cowplain, Leigh Park, Hayling Island and Emsworth.

Government - Local Authority

The brief was to design 2 different leaflets and posters for different campaigns. One was to promote a community open day at the Plaza offices, and the second was to promote the Customer Service Week at the council.

Using the branding for the council, we designed 2 clean and focused leaflets and posters for each event.